Print Friendly and PDF
Home » , » List of Philippine Holidays 2016

List of Philippine Holidays 2016

Written By Jane Miranda on Tuesday, September 22, 2015 | Tuesday, September 22, 2015

List of Philippine Holidays 2016
The following were declared by virtue of Proclamation No. 1105, s. 2015, unless otherwise specified:
January 1, 2016, Friday – New Year’s Day (Regular holiday)
January 2, 2016, Saturday – Additional special non-working day
February 8, 2016, Monday – Chinese New Year (Special non-working day)
February 25, 2016 – EDSA People Power Revolution (Special non-working day)
March 24, 2016 – Maundy Thursday (Regular holiday)
March 25, 2016 – Good Friday (Regular holiday)
March 26, 2016 – Black Saturday (Special non-working day)
April 9, 2016, Saturday – Araw ng Kagitingan (Regular holiday)
May 1, 2016, Sunday – Labor Day (Regular holiday)
June 12, 2016, Sunday – Independence Day (Regular holiday)
August 21, 2016, Sunday – Ninoy Aquino Day (Special non-working day)
August 29, 2016, Monday – National Heroes Day (Regular holiday)
October 31, 2016, Monday – Additional special non-working day
November 1, 2016, Tuesday – All Saints Day (Special non-working day)
November 30, 2016, Wednesday – Bonifacio Day (Regular holiday)
December 24, 2016, Saturday – Additional special non-working day
December 25, 2016, Sunday – Christmas Day (Regular holiday)
December 30, 2016, Friday – Rizal Day (Regular holiday)
December 31, 2016, Saturday – Additional special non-working day

*Plan ahead for your 2016 long weekends
List of Philippine Holidays 2016 plan



0 nagger:

Post a Comment

If you have questions and other inquiries feel free to comment below.

What's Hot

Useful Reviewers

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Recommend us on Google +
Subscribe me on RSS